Find a Louroe Regional Manufacture Representative

Click a region to see available reps for that area

Region 1

WA, OR, W. ID, W. MT, AK

Taylor Long & Associates

Vinita Kendrick
1718 SE Cutter Lane
Vancouver, WA 98661
360-907-2921
vinita@taylorlong.com
https://www.taylorlong.com/

Region 2

N.CA, N. NV

Intelligent Systems Marketing, Inc

Mark Dodge
11344 Coloma Road, Suite 405
Gold River, CA 95670
(916) 213-3833
mark@ismrep.com
http://www.ismrep.com/

Region 3

AZ, S. CA, S. NV, HI

Badger Reps

Pentipa Younvanich
5142 Dunbar Drive, Unit A-1
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
(888) 832-2995
pentipa@badgereps.com
http://badgereps.com/

Region 4

CO, NM, UT, WY, S.ID, E. MT, W. TX.

Timarron Partners West

Sherry Simms
190 S. Peytonville Ave. Suite 130
Southlake, TX 76092
(888) 832-2995
info@tpireps.com
https://www.tpireps.com/

Region 5

IA, KS, MO, NE

CORE4 TECHNOLOGIES

James Anderson
8317 Pillsbury Ave.
South Bloomington, MN 55420
(612) 710-5653
janderson@core4technologies.com
http://www.core4technologies.com/

Region 6

IL

AWA Reps

Austin Wendt
12712 S.Route 47, Ste. 106
Huntley, IL 60142
(630) 315-7469
austin@awareps.com
http://www.awareps.com/

Region 7

MN, ND, SD, W. WI

CORE4 TECHNOLOGIES

James Anderson
8317 Pillsbury Ave.
South Bloomington, MN 55420
(612) 710-5653
janderson@core4technologies.com
http://www.core4technologies.com/

Region 8

OK, AR, LA, TX, (ALL zip codes except with 798-799)

Timarron Partners West

Sherry Simms
190 S. Peytonville Ave. Suite 130
Southlake, TX 76092
(888) 832-2995
info@tpireps.com
https://www.tpireps.com/

Region 9

IN, KY, OH, W. PA, MI, WV

LEGACY MARKETING, INC.

Dean Paglio
6801 Hopkins Road, Ste. 200
Mentor, OH 44060
(877) 951-2042
(877) 951-2530
dpaglio@legacymarketingreps.com
http://www.legacymarketingreps.com/

Region 10

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT

MID ATLANTIC REPS

Jack Bollus
193 Flagler Drive
Holden, MA 01520
(301) 512-5910
jack.bollus@midatlanticreps.com
http://www.midatlanticreps.com/

Region 11

N. NJ, S. NY STATE, NYC, Long Island, (Zipcodes starting with 100-119)

PALMIERI ASSOC. INC.

Jim Reilly
10 Grandview Lane
West Milford, NJ 07480
(973) 882-1266
(973) 882-1221
jim.reilly4@verizon.net

Region 12

GA, NC, SC

COASTAL SECURITY CONSULTANTS

Doug DiFranco
11712 Nevis Drive
Midlothian, VA 23114
(814) 902-6060
doug@cscrep.com
https://www.coastalsecurityconsultants.com/

Region 12

AL, MS, TN

R2 & ASSOCIATES

Greg Russell
85 Scattered Oaks Dr.
Byhalia, MS 38611
(901) 481-6052
greg@r2reps.com
http://www.r2reps.com/

Region 13

UPSTATE NEW YORK (Zip codes starting with 120-149)

MID ATLANTIC REPS

Jack Bollus
6368 N.W. 23rd Way
Boco Raton, FL 33496
(301) 512-5910
jack.bollus@midatlanticreps.com
http://www.midatlanticreps.com/

Region 13

UPSTATE NEW YORK (Zip codes starting with 120-149)

MID-ATLANTIC REPS

David Lund
6368 N.W. 23rd Way
Boco Raton, FL 33496
(301) 502-4006
david.lund@midatlanticreps.com
http://www.midatlanticreps.com/

Region 14

VA, WASH D.C., MD, S. NJ, E PA, DE, LOWER NJ

COASTAL SECURITY CONSULTANTS, LLC

Timothy Russell
11712 Nevis Dr.
Midlothian, VA 23114
(804) 912-6060
tim@cscrep.com
https://www.coastalsecurityconsultants.com/

Region 15

FL

Florida – Entire State

Please contact sales@louroe.com or 888-494-9307

Region 16

AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

ANACON SOLUTIONS

Frank Filice
(All of Canada)
14-3650 Langstaff Road, #224
Woodbridge, ON, L4L 9A8
(888) 867-0002
(416) 267-0002
frank@anaconsolutions.com
http://www.anaconsolutions.com/

Region 17

Mexico, Caribbean, Central America, South America

LATIN AMERICA REPGROUP

Mónica Mejía
+52 55 5608 0817
monicam@larepgroup.com
http://www.larepgroup.com/


National Sales Manager

Dan O’Brasky

Phone: 818-994-6498, Ext. 232
Cell: 310-435-7437
Email: dan@louroe.com

Western Technical Sales and Support

Erin Turner

Cell: (818) 934-7562
FAX: (818) 994-6458
Email: Erint@louroe.com

USA: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, W.WI, WY

Eastern Technical Sales and Support

John O’Dell

Cell: (216) 470-0726
FAX: (818) 994-6458
EmailJohn@louroe.com

USA: AL, CT, D.C., DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, W. PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, E.WI, WV
CANADA: AB, BC, NT, ON, QC, SK, YT