Find a Louroe Regional Manufacture Representative

Click a region to see available reps for that area

Region 1

WA, OR, W. ID, W. MT, AK

Taylor Long & Associates

Vinita Kendrick
1718 SE Cutter Lane
Vancouver, WA 98661
360-907-2921
vinita@taylorlong.com
https://www.taylorlong.com/

Region 2

N.CA, N. NV

Intelligent Systems Marketing, Inc

Mark Dodge
11344 Coloma Road, Suite 405
Gold River, CA 95670
(916) 213-3833
mark@ismrep.com
http://www.ismrep.com/

Region 3

AZ, S. CA, S. NV, HI

Badger Reps

Pentipa Younvanich
5142 Dunbar Drive, Unit A-1
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
(888) 832-2995
pentipa@badgereps.com
http://badgereps.com/

Region 4

CO, NM, UT, WY, S.ID, E. MT, W. TX.

Timarron Partners West

Sherry Simms
190 S. Peytonville Ave. Suite 130
Southlake, TX 76092
(888) 832-2995
info@tpireps.com
https://www.tpireps.com/

Region 5

IA, KS, MO, NE

CORE4 TECHNOLOGIES

James Anderson
8317 Pillsbury Ave.
South Bloomington, MN 55420
(612) 710-5653
janderson@core4technologies.com
http://www.core4technologies.com/

Region 6

IL, E. WI

AWA Reps

Austin Wendt
12712 S.Route 47, Ste. 106
Huntley, IL 60142
(630) 315-7469
austin@awareps.com
http://www.awareps.com/

Region 7

MN, ND, SD, W. WI

CORE4 TECHNOLOGIES

James Anderson
8317 Pillsbury Ave.
South Bloomington, MN 55420
(612) 710-5653
janderson@core4technologies.com
http://www.core4technologies.com/

Region 8

OK, AR, LA, TX, (ALL zip codes except with 798-799)

Timarron Partners West

Sherry Simms
190 S. Peytonville Ave. Suite 130
Southlake, TX 76092
(888) 832-2995
info@tpireps.com
https://www.tpireps.com/

Region 9

IN, KY, OH, W. PA, MI, WV

SI-Legacy Marketing Reps.

Dean Paglio
6801 Hopkins Road, Ste. 200
Mentor, OH 44060
(440) 796-5410
dean@si-legacy.com
http://www.si-legacy.com/

Region 10

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT

REP MARKETING SOLUTIONS

Michael Kelly
(978) 726-9456
michael@repms.net

Region 11

N. NJ, S. NY STATE, NYC, Long Island, (Zipcodes starting with 100-119)

REP MARKETING SOLUTIONS

Ron Liuzzi
(631) 338-9459
ron@repms.net

Kevin McKay
(732) 215-3784
kevin@repms.net

Region 12

GA, NC, SC

AMS Reps

Mike Schweinberg
(678) 428-4286
mike@ams-rep.com

Region 12

AL, MS, TN

R2 and Associates

Greg Russell

85 Scattered Oaks Dr.
Byhalia, MS 38611

(901)332-7143
greg@r2reps.com
http://r2reps.com/

Region 13

UPSTATE NEW YORK (Zip codes starting with 120-149)

REP MARKETING SOLUTIONS

Craig Coffed
(585) 297-5447
craig@repms.net

Region 14

VA, WASH D.C., MD, S. NJ, E PA, DE, LOWER NJ

REP MARKETING SOLUTIONS

David Heath
(717) 887-4481
david@repms.net

Jeff Penny
(202) 236-8835
jeff@repms.net

Region 15

FL

Florida – Entire State

Coaxial Systems

Bill Alexander

(561)301-4785
bill@coaxialsystems.com
https://www.coaxialsystems.com/

Region 16

AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

ANACON SOLUTIONS

Frank Filice
(All of Canada)
14-3650 Langstaff Road, #224
Woodbridge, ON, L4L 9A8
(888) 867-0002
(416) 267-0002
frank@anaconsolutions.com
http://www.anaconsolutions.com/

Region 17

Mexico, Caribbean, Central America, South America

LATIN AMERICA REPGROUP

Mónica Mejía
+52 55 5608 0817
monicam@larepgroup.com
http://www.larepgroup.com


Western Technical Sales and Support

Erin Turner

Cell: (818) 934-7562
FAX: (818) 994-6458
Email: Erint@louroe.com

USA: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, W.WI, WY

Eastern Technical Sales and Support

John O’Dell

Cell: (216) 470-0726
FAX: (818) 994-6458
EmailJohn@louroe.com

USA: AL, CT, D.C., DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, W. PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, E.WI, WV
CANADA: AB, BC, NT, ON, QC, SK, YT